New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's do this

Fun and easy going...NOT
I just want to fuck and party!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Dressing rooms and family restrooms.or anywhere outdoors, the thought of getting caught excites me!
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?At my husband's office in the surgical supply closet... I wasn't with my husband!!!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Looking For

My perfect matchMy perfect match doesn't matter I'm not looking for love, not to sound loose but I just want to nut and bolt!!!
Our first dateWe are not dating so just our first encounter should be the same as any future meetings should I decide to see you again, fuck me good, get off, go home!!

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Dirty talkTurns me on

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:All of the above and more!
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person