New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to help me explore

An honest respectful easygoing adventurous open-minded bi-curious shy kinky switch stoner who seeks a dominant Tswoman to help me explore my sexuality and limits more however wouldn't mind an open-minded couple as long as the lady was willing to train and punish me as needed.. .however I'm very open and interested in a lot of things so please message if you'd like maybe we could find something else that interests us both.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

What are your cbt preferences?

I prefer:Depends on my partner
Things I enjoy:Slapping, Squeezing, Pinching, Stretching, Stroking
Toys I like to use:Testicle cuffs
Orgasm during play:Depends on playmate

My Ball Busting preferences

How Long have you practiced Ball Busting?Haven't started but very interested
How high is your threshold of pain?Intermediate

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Both
How much Strapon can you handle?Everything!, Long and Thin, Average Sized, Short and Thin, Hard and Fast, Soft and Slow

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I'm up for trying anywhere. Dressing rooms, parking lots, balcony, open field, if there's some place you want to try odds are I'd be interested in to.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Buy riskiest sexual encounter was probably in the middle of the afternoon and a busy Park

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleExpeditor

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchMaybe I'm not normal but good looks is it really important to me somebody who is honest trustworthy open-minded caring easy going likes to try new things can make me laugh then I'd say have a chance to be my perfect match
Our first dateSomething fun you asking questions I'll probably be a little bit shy

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSwitch
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Branding, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Chastity devices, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cupping, Depilation / shaving, Femdom, Food play, Foot / shoe worship, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Kidnapping, Needle play, Piercing, Power exchange, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Voyeurism, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasNot really sure what I would consider my my most pleasurable possibly threesome with my ex and her best friend

Fetishes

FetishesHigh Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Lactation, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Smoking, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":I'm not really interested and trying anything with blood or bodily fluids however other than that I think I'd be pretty open to almost anything

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI have so many I want to explore interested in consensual non-consent would love to play out something with that I wouldn't mind having a couple abduct Me to use as they please however lately the thing I can't get off my mind is either being submissive to a dominant trans woman teaching me here for semi pleasure her however I'd be open till the same take situation with a male-female couple as long as the female is dominant and willing to train me and punish me as needed
Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, Parents house, Dressing room, On the beach, My office, In a church, Library, In a taxi cab, Public bathroom, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:For me right now it would be a very feminine trans woman my ex-fiance got me interested in having my ass played with and I find it rather enjoyable and well I don't necessarily find men attractive lately I've been fantasizing about experimenting with penis lol

Spanking Preferences

Role:I prefer both roles
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:I'm always in the mood, Be scolded and told that I've been bad, Being sent to a room to wait, The Closure / Forgiveness, Being Told to Remove Pants, Being Told to Assume the Position, Being Told to Fetch the Implement, Be surprised and taken without any warning
I like to wear:No not necessarily however I would be open to playing out scenarios where I made to wear special things like if my partner was interested in it adult baby I probably wouldn't have a problem with wearing a diaper for them or if my mistress who's interested in sissification I wouldn't be completely if it is sugar put me in a dress however I don't necessarily need these things
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Over the masters lap, Head or waist between legs, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Bent under the arm, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to doorway, Tied to something outside in a safe area, Legs in splits position, Other
Implement:Hand, Cane, Riding Crop, Switch (rod), Birch, Rulers / Martinet, Hairbrush, Newspapers, Belt, Wooden Spoon, Other
Response:Embarrassment / Obedience
Pain level:Heavy Marks

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Occasional Meetings
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:Other
Ideal session:Honestly I'm open to try all of it. I've had a few occasions where I was dominant and I rather enjoy that however I've always been interested in submitting and being punished and train and serving my mistress as she pleases
Ultimate femdom fantasy:My ultimate femdom fantasy? Not sure I have an ultimate one however that would be completely open to playing out something starting out with me being abducted tortured in cage then trained has a sissy maybe ending with may be presented to her choosing to perform as she taught me what she wants

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Curious
Relationship:Chatting
My interests:Trampling, Forced foot worship, Crushing, Sensual foot worship, Small feet, Feet in nylons, Bare feet, High heels, Boots, Sandals, Flip-flops, Foot massage, Toe sucking, Foot licking, Foot servitude, Foot jerking, Pedicuring, Tattooed feet, Foot jewelry, Shoe modeling
Other activites:I'm just always feel feet very cute and sexy
Foot size:X-Large > 11
Foot size:Small 5-6
My foot turn ons:I just find them cute and sexy I've never had a foot jerking and would like to try i doing really have a need to have my toes sucked however I have and I'm not opposed to sucking on my partners or licking their feet
My turnoffs:I guess not many turn offs however I wouldn't prefer them to be dirty or smelly