New here? Sign Up Have an account?

CantGetEnough

2nd2none

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
AvailabilityDiscreetly

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isUnsure
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Dirty talkTurns me on

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Anal sex isGives me the best orgasms
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyA female making me cum by the touch and by her tongue. Never have even been kissed by a women but think about how it would be.

My biggest fantasy is two black k men starting in my pussy then one in my pussy and ass making me squirt all over. I get wet just the thought of it.

I don't have experience. I need to have my cherry popped..

Come on females show me what I'm missing.