New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Couple for 3some.

My astrology sign is ♈ aries. If you have heard of my sign, then what is said about my personality, traits and habits are just About right. I'm a fire sign. I love being first in line. I'm a firm believer in doing the right thing as a Robinhood view on it. If you want to know the truth look no further as I am very straight forward and honest. I have been cheated on in the past and so has my current partner. We dislike the thought of being cheated on and with. We are looking for a third female to join us in the bedroom. We are going through a few life stresses please excuse the words exchanged as it may get a bit heated. We've been together for 10 years and never have fought until recent events.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Crossdressing

I preferTop
Been with a crossdresserNo
Looking for someone passable?Does not matter
Crossdressing ExperienceNone to zero.

My Ball Busting preferences

How Long have you practiced Ball Busting?N/A.
How high is your threshold of pain?High

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Anywhere is fine with me.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In front of a police station and right side of a cop on a main road inside of my vehicle that is.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRestaurant General Manager

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchWilling to go the extra mile just like myself and the wife.
Our first dateLots of hot sex. A threesome. And a few other things. "Oh the pictures I can paint....!! If your down for it? "

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Chastity devices, Collar & lead / leash, Cross dressing, Cupping, Depilation / shaving, Electro torture, Fisting, Food play, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Power exchange, Spanking, Suspension, Tickling games, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosNo

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":No butt stuff for me. I don't like anything or anyone around my butt area.

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, Dressing room, On the beach, Library, In a taxi cab, Public bathroom, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:The one who entered as the third person to give me and my wife sexual stimulation. Preferably M/F/F. Preference for the role is hot Blondie ????. Two blondes are better than one.

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Dominant / Submissive Spanking
Role:I'm open to experimenting
Use safety words:Sometimes
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Over the masters lap, Head or waist between legs, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Bent under the arm, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to doorway, Tied to something outside in a safe area, Legs in splits position
Implement:Hand, Gloves, Belt
Response:Laughing, Joking, Pleasurable Moans
Pain level:Light Marks