New here? Sign Up Have an account?

YOU WONT REGRET MY COMPANY

(38) looking for Callisburg, Texas, United States

I am single and love to fuck. My fantasy was fullfilled a year ago and it was threesomes. Love it all. Couples and bicurious girls. Love dick to...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Single - Seeking Couples
Seeking:Bisexual Couple
Travel:within 20 miles
Entertain at home:Always
Enjoy attending:Swinger clubs
Ultimate fantasy:Being with a couple and just the excitement they got out if it fucked my world up and I luv it

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Both
How much Strapon can you handle?Everything!

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?The beach, the dressingroom at a store, in the back of a truck, in gay barrel
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a dressing room at Bealls store.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMedical Assistant

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchCouples who want to spice things up a bit, and bisexual or bicurious females who want to have fun
Our first dateGet straight to the point. I'm just here interested in a good time and maybe ever once in a while see each other as playmates

Fetishes

FetishesHigh Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Pantyhose / Stockings

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Raves, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":No ansk

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want to explore more into the swingers swap wife's. I want to fuck.an older couple in between the ages 45 to 60. Also I want some younger femake who is bicuriouso i show her a few things she'll never forget
Fantasy locationAirplane, At a park
Fantasy sex partner:Cloe Kardashian