New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm 68 year old retired military. I'm always a gentleman. FWB

I'm looking for trustful friends and friends with benefits. I look only for good things in people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Anywhere outdoors. Driving a vehicle, in a boat.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I have done it in a boat and driving a car.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Below Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleGrandpa

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA woman who is romantic, sexual, open minded. Must like music, movies, cooking .Must have job and car, no preference about children.
Our first dateDinner, movie and drinks or woman's choice.

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism